Art is the proper task of life











{June 8, 2007}   Hijabs and all that

I saw this picture at Akram’s Razor and although it shows hijabis on the Syrian street, one does see all of these different kinds of hijabs in the US too.



'liya says:

I like this!



Sumera says:

Lol, great! This is fab😀



rawi says:

this picture is the coolest/funniest of its kind! thanks for sharing the link.



aMmAr says:

I dont see no Pakistani women😛



Aliana says:

Its supposed to be just for Syrians.



Matey says:

I see 50% of in Iran.
I ike this picture & i get it for my blog if you let. thank you for the pretty pic.



hey i like this….you should into my page when you can



Leave a Reply

et cetera
