Art is the proper task of life











{August 8, 2007}   Still hanging in

Its not that I decided to quit its just that I have not been feeling like blogging. Someone sent me the following e-mail (in Urdu) so I had to post something.

Ranjish hee sahee, dil hee dukha nai kai liyai aaa

Here is a somewhat loose translation:
Be it for another heartache, come, just come. Come even if you are going to break my heart.



I think it is that time of the year when no one wants to be at their computer. Rest assure once it is a little colder, everyone shall be inspired again!

Love,
S



Leave a Reply

et cetera
