Art is the proper task of life











{September 6, 2007}   End of Summer, Beginning of Fall

Ok so SS was correct, summer is pretty repulsive in terms of blogging. Now I am back to school and all of a sudden I have this real urge to blog. I had also been looking at the previous posts in the blog and I must admit sometimes I do sound a little Sienfieldesque and lose sight of the purpose of the blog. So now I pledge and promise myself that I will be true to myself and don’t let school get in my way. I want to read something light because in the not so distant future I may have to read Hannah Ardent’s Banality of Evil which I know beforehand that it will make me sad.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
