Art is the proper task of life











{September 13, 2007}   Happy Ramadan Y’all

fp_ramdan-gift.jpg

Back in the days I would have said Ramadan Kareem thou but after hanging out with my new Southern friends for a couple of weeks I feel like saying Happy Ramadan Y’all.

(Image Source: The only thing that I can say for certain is that I did not create it myself so please don’t send me your calligraphy requests y’all. =]  I found it somewhere on the net.)



Shahrzad says:

What a beautiful foto.. Happy Ramadan to you and your family.. May it be a bless month for you, and your all wishes come true..🙂



Aliana says:

Thanks, much appreciated.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
