Art is the proper task of life











{October 9, 2007}   Staircase Storage Genius

 070531-stairs.jpg

This is just great. Each step in the staircase as a drawer. You know, I wish I had something like this in my apartment so that I could be better organized.  Woman (I don’t like to say man ‘cuz that’s just so one sided) why did I not think of this!
http://unclutterer.com/archives/2007/06/under_stairs_storage_brilliant.php



womaaaaaaaaaan I so need this😛



Haleem says:

this is superb!



Sumera says:

Hmm I dont think I’d like my stairs being used for storage



Ruby says:

THAT IS SHEER BRILLIANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I must have it!



monkey says:

I totally want one of those.



liya101 says:

OMG I want that!



aMmAr says:

i dont know about you but i like my stuff on the floor😀

most men do😛



Aliana says:

To everyone, I think I should get some commission should any of you decides to buy one of these. :p

aMaAr, and that is why I say that men are weird. :p



HASSAN' says:

don’t agree with Ammar. This is the thing I love to have in my house



Aliana says:

Hasan, well then now you know how you ar going to remodel your house.🙂



alona says:

amazing!!!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
